Removing a student from your account is easy!
First, log into the parent account and clicking my subscription.
On the subscription page, you will find your subscription status and the child accounts section.
In this section, you will find the names of the students along with their subscription and price plan. There will also be a red tab labelled " Delete".
Click on the delete tab and select confirm and your student will now be moved to the inactive tab as displayed below. Once the student has been removed you will only be paying for your active student's subscription.
If you wish to reactivate the student's subscription at a later date go back to the subscription and in the inactive account section, activate your inactive student and select confirm.
We hope this answered your question. If you’re in need of further information feel free to contact our customer support team:
Email address: Help@edplace.com