If you would like to remove a student from your subscription. You can do so by logging into your parent account and clicking onto " My subscription".
On the subscription page you will find your subscription status and the child accounts section.
In this section you will find the names of the students along with their subscription and price plan. There will also be a red tab labelled " Delete".
Click onto the delete tab and select confirm and your student will now be moved into the inactive tab as displayed below. Once the student has been removed you will only be paying for your active student's subscription.
If you wish to reactivate the student's subscription at a later date go back to the subscription and in the inactive account section, activate your inactive student and select confirm.