What does it mean if I complete an activity but it also appears in my assigned tab?

When a student completes an activity the system will mark the worksheet and present the answer summary page at the end. The score mark will now be available for the parent and student to view in both accounts. 

If the auto assign is turned on, and the student has scored a mark below 70%, the auto assign  will reassign the activity back to the students account. This will allow the student to re try and get a higher score. 

If you do not want for this function to be active then you can turn off the auto assign at any time by logging into the parent account and switching off the assign button on your homepage.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk