Activating and deactivating student accounts

To deactivate an active student account go to ‘Manage Students’ and find the student you want to deactivate. Click on the green tick in the Status column. It will switch to a red cross and the account will be deactivated and the student will no longer be able to log in to EdPlace. If you want to reactivate it again at a later date just find the student and click on the red cross. It will switch to a green tick and the account will be reactivated. If you already have the maximum number of students active on your account you will need to need to deactivate another to make room for the one you want to reactivate. If you need to discuss adding more student accounts please contact tutors@edplace.com.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk